ARTiculation Prize England: Regional Heats & Finals

Some events will be streamed online.

London: Whitechapel Gallery                              

Thurs 6 Jan, 3-6pm

Adjudicator: Dr Richard Martin, Daskalopoulous Director of Education & Public Programmes, Whitechapel Gallery 

London: Dulwich Picture Gallery

Tues 11 Jan, 2-5pm

Adjudicator: Kavita Puri, journalist, radio broadcaster & author

Woking: The Lightbox

Wed 19 Jan, 1.30-4.30pm

Adjudicator: Andrew Ellis, Director, Art UK

Online

Thurs 20 Jan, 10.30am-1pm

Adjudicator: Andrea Rose CMG OBE, art historian & former Director of Visual Arts at the British Council 

Online: The Courtauld Institute of Art

Mon 24 Jan, 2-5pm

Adjudicator: Dr Stephen H Whiteman, Senior Lecturer of the Art and Architecture of China, The Courtauld Institute of Art

Manchester: The Whitworth

Wed 26 Jan, 2-5pm

Adjudicator: Hetain Patel, artist 

Online: The Courtauld Institute of Art

Mon 31 Jan, 2-5pm

Adjudicator: Dr Tilly Scantlebury, art historian and educator

Milton Keynes: MK Gallery

Wed 2 Feb, 2-5pm

Folkestone: Creative Folkestone

Thurs 10 Feb, 2-5pm

Adjudicator: Jonathan Watkins, Director, Ikon 

 

Plymouth: The Box

Thurs 17 Feb, 2-5pm

Adjudicator: Victoria Pomery, CEO, the Box

Coventry: The Herbert Art Gallery & Museum

Tues 1 March, 2-4.30pm

Adjudicator: Dr Zoé Whitley, Director, Chisenhale Gallery 

Norwich: Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts

Wed 2 March, 4- 6.30pm

London: V&A Museum

Tues 8 March, 2-5pm

Adjudicator: Alison Cole, Editor, The Art Newspaper 

Gateshead: The BALTIC

Tues 15 March, 2-5pm

Adjudicator: Irene Aristizábal, Head of Curatorial and Public Practice, BALTIC

Salisbury: New Art Centre

Thurs 17 March, 10am – 1pm

Salisbury: New Art Centre

Thurs 17 March, 2-5pm

Adjudicator: Sarah Bardwell, Executive Director, Britten-Pears Arts

GRAND FINAL: The National Gallery

Wed 23 March, 1-4pm

Adjudicator: Neil MacGregor, Art Historian, Writer and Broadcaster